Recenzii

Recenzii Indiana Jones Escape Room

Foarte misto experienta! Abia astept sa revenim la Escape Room Arena pentru Hobbit!

Elena Stefan
Elena Stefan2021-03-16
Google

We recently visited The Last Adventure of Indiana Jones escape room, Escape Arena's debut room. It was our first escape room ever and what an absolute thrill it was, from beginning to end! The room is intricate in both visual design and special effects. The puzzles are very intelligent, engaging and flow well with the mysterious story. The difficulty was just right for our first experience of this kind. Also, the story is very good, in line with the Indiana Jones universe and the mythology is very well documented. Last but not least, our host was very friendly, patient and helpful and did his best so we could have a blast. In conclusion, as Indy would say, this escape room DOES NOT belong in a museum, but in the high praises of people seeking adventure of the highest quality. Thank you, Escape Arena! We'll meet again.

Andrei-Mihai V
Andrei-Mihai V2021-03-11
TripAdvisor

Super camera Indiana Jones, ne-am distrat maxim! P.S. Gmemaster-ul a fost foarte amabil si ne-a ajutat de fiecare data cand am avut nevoie! Multumim Alex!

Damaschin Sorin
Damaschin Sorin2021-03-02
Google

Recomand cu caldura! 75 de minute am uitat ca sunt la escape room si ne-am simtit exact ca intr-un film cu indiana Jones!

Alexandru Alex
Alexandru Alex2021-03-02
Google

The best experience for the weekend! We have a lot of fun! All the clues and mechanisms are excellently constructed and it really is a real challenge! We can't wait for the next challenge to open!

Andreea B
Andreea B2021-02-27
TripAdvisor

Overall: Very well done Indiana Jones escape roomRoom Design: Very well constructed props that immersed you in the tombs of an ancient Egyptian PyramidPuzzles: Puzzles were not the simple find the key or open the lock, puzzle mechanics were very well made and designed to fit nicely into the style of the room. Additionally, they offered a fairly hard challenge.Host: Very friendly, speaks great English and very passionate about escape room. A pleasure to have a conversation with after the room was done.Team America (3 People) beat the room in 54 minutes

moneymason
moneymason2021-02-27
TripAdvisor

O experiență minunată , cu o camera complet automatizata și incitantă. Cea mai complexa camera de excape room vizitată până acum, cu personal foarte primitor. Recomand cu încredere oricui !

Really cool escape room!

Hell Boy
Hell Boy2021-02-23
Google

5 stars!

O experienta de 5 stele!

In the past years I visited several Escape Rooms in Bucharest but I can easily say that none of them compared with Escape Arena. The experience was carefully crafted and the setting and special effects were incredibile.

Ana_Falcaru
Ana_Falcaru2021-02-15
TripAdvisor

We had a lot of fun. The room had a lot of puzzles, nice pictures and it was verb captivating. Thank you for a lovely experiente!

carmenangghel
carmenangghel2021-02-13
TripAdvisor

Really fun experience, the decorations were extremely detailed, and the staff acted in a really friendly and polite manner. Definitely recommend this one to any escape room enthusiast.

Anoaica D
Anoaica D2020-10-31
TripAdvisor

went to Indiana Jones and it very very awesome with lots of puzzles and hidden doors and traps. You have to go to this roomn you will like it, I can guarantee it! we went 8 people, butI think 4 is enough. The guy from the escape arena is cool and helped is a bit we were struggling with some puzzles. I recommended 10 out 10!

catalin90
catalin902020-10-23
TripAdvisor

Impressive experience. The #1 room I’ve had the pleasure to play so far. The decors are marvellous and create a great immersion throughout the game. Progression is smooth and makes sense from start to finish with a succession of automated mechanisms. No random locks here and there in that room. We were 5 and I would recommend a 3-5 party for this one. Thanks EscapeArena!

Anth0o
Anth0o2020-10-07
TripAdvisor

The room was very interesting with hard clues but exciting puzzles. Really recommend to visit. The stuff is very nice and helpful. At the end you will get a nice picture.

alin160
alin1602020-09-09
TripAdvisor

The experience was amazing. The story and the room are really awesome!!! The host was really nice and the overall experience was amazing! I really recommend the experience

danaanghelea
danaanghelea2020-08-04
TripAdvisor

It was a great experience, interactive and cool games. I definitely recommend it if you wanna spent an afternoon with your friends.

geooooops
geooooops2020-06-21
TripAdvisor

Very interactive experience! I loved the puzzles very diverse and intriguing! The decorations are very immersive and very nice made! I loved the staff also very prompt and helpful when needed!

c0rad0v
c0rad0v2020-06-21
TripAdvisor

Great job guys!!! Already waiting for your next room.

Our group was aged from 53 down to 10 and we all had an absolute blast with this escape room - it's a really high quality room with good puzzles and surprises. It's also very faithful to the tone of the Indiana Jones movies.

Davewhite2603
Davewhite26032020-02-15
TripAdvisor

חדר בריחה מעולה, קשה ומפחיד אבל מהנה מאוד. יומלץ ביותר! הגענו משפחה הורים וארבעה אחים ויצאנו מלאים אנגרנלין! כל הכבוד!

razshanitlp
razshanitlp2020-02-10
TripAdvisor

Fully automated, puzzles keep on coming and mysteries are yet to be revealed. For somebody that hates egyptian themed escape rooms, this one was by far the best in its's category and it is no in m top 3 rooms in Bucharest, cannot decide if it is 1st, 2nd or 3rd, but it is for sure a top room.

Road42786832463
Road427868324632020-02-06
TripAdvisor

If you love escape rooms, this is the one to play. The room is well made, you need to pay attention to all the details and when you finish the room you can actually understand how good the room trully is. We had a blast. Kudos to them!

IulianDanciu
IulianDanciu2020-01-30
TripAdvisor

Very Good!!! It's a nice place . The room "Indiana Jones" it's full with secrets . I recomemend this escape room !

We went there as a group of 6 after a friend recommended it to me. It was a first for all the people in the group. The decor was superb, lots of details, lots of puzzles. Some of them a bit harder than the others, some easy. We only got one hint during our session. The immersion was great, they seem to have put a lot of effort into the room. The progression is linear and when you complete puzzles you get a satisfactory transition to the next puzzle. We got out in 48" (the room time limit is 75"). If you like puzzles or you are an escape room fan, I would definitely give it a go. There is also a pub at the entrance (the entrance to the room is a puzzle in itself... 🙂 ) which makes it good for arriving early, having a pint or two before taking on the Indiana Jones adventure.

365alexandrug
365alexandrug2020-01-16
TripAdvisor

Great experience! We’ve seen a few escape rooms in our past, but this completely automated one has brought a full adrenaline experience to our escape adventure! Nice job!

LiviuS8181
LiviuS81812020-01-13
TripAdvisor

It is really worth it. It is in the top of the escape rooms experiences. Mysteries, symbols, special effects etc. The game will catch everybody, big and small. We had the kids with us and we all had lost of fun. Go for it and try it!

BobR1906
BobR19062020-01-12
TripAdvisor

Amazing experience, Indiana Jones are a amizing room 🙂

Camilla Dvv
Camilla Dvv2019-11-30
Facebook

Amazing escape room, beautiful decor, fun puzzles, staff super friendly, lovely atmosphere..love the theme. we will be back to do The Hobbit . Thankyou

Arlette Joy
Arlette Joy2019-10-26
Facebook

We had a great time. tons of fun.

Eran Gedalevitz
Eran Gedalevitz2019-10-26
Facebook

So much fun! Amazing escape room with great decors and very interesting puzzles. We can’t wait for The Hobbit room to be ready!

Lieu sympa et immersion réussie !

Leeyllou Ftn
Leeyllou Ftn2019-08-20
Facebook

Brilliant, went as a whole family, everyone had a chance at some of the puzzles. Brilliant mechanics.

Amazing! Waiting for other rooms! ;))

excellent, definitely coming back for new rooms

Flavius Ianovan
Flavius Ianovan2019-05-01
Facebook

Super ! We were a group of 5 persons that tried this for first time .Made us want to try others as well as we loved it !

Amazing game, smart puzzles and the decorations leave you absolutely speechless. Everything on point 👌👍

Andreea Gulie
Andreea Gulie2019-04-13
Facebook

Mega place! Absolut best todo in Bucharest!

Ben Martens
Ben Martens2019-03-12
Facebook

One of the best rooms in Bucharest so far!

Indiana Jones was one of the best rooms I've been. Nicely built atmosphere, interesting puzzles, unexpected effects. In overall a great adventure!